Imprint

Andri Joël Harison
management@joelharison.com
www.andrijoelharison.com

 

Exclusion of liability

 

The contents of this website have been compiled with the greatest care on the basis of correct and up-to-date information and are constantly being developed. However, we cannot accept any liability for the correctness of all content on this website, especially for those provided by third parties.

Our website contains links to other websites for whose content we are not responsible. These contents were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking and no legal violations were found. Their use occurs at the user's own risk.

Copyright notice

 

All published contents of this website are subject to German copyright and ancillary copyright law. Any use not permitted by German copyright and ancillary copyright law requires the prior written consent of the provider or the respective rights holder - in particular in the case of copying, editing, translation, storage, processing or reproduction of content in databases or other electronic media and systems. Third-party content and rights are marked as such. The unauthorised reproduction or transmission of individual contents or complete pages is not permitted and is punishable by law. Only the use and production of copies and downloads for personal, private and non-commercial use are permitted.

If you are interested in publishing the contents of this website in any form, please contact us in advance. If required, we will provide you with further material for public use and send you enclosed a written permission for its use.

Photo credits

 

The images, photos and graphics on this website are protected by copyright. The image rights are held by various photographers and originate from the private Joël Harison archive. For more specific information, please contact us.

Impressum

Andri Joël Harison
management@joelharison.com
www.andrijoelharison.com

 

Haftungsausschluss

 

Die Inhalte dieser Webseite wurden mit größter Sorgfalt anhand korrekter und aktueller Informationen erstellt und werden ständig weiterentwickelt. Dennoch können wir keine Haftung für die Korrektheit aller Inhalte auf dieser Website übernehmen, speziell für jene, die seitens Dritter bereitgestellt wurden.

Unsere Webseite enthält Links zu anderen Webseiten für deren Inhalt wir nicht verantwortlich sind. Diese Inhalte wurden zum Zeitpunkt deren Verlinkung auf etwaige Rechtsverstöße überprüft, wobei keine Rechtsverstöße ersichtlich waren. Deren Nutzung erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers.

Urheberrechtshinweis

 

Alle veröffentlichten Inhalte dieser Website unterliegen dem deutschen Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrecht. Jede vom deutschen Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrecht nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des Anbieters oder jeweiligen Rechteinhabers – insbesondere  bei Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen. Inhalte und Rechte Dritter sind dabei als solche gekennzeichnet. Die unerlaubte Vervielfältigung oder Weitergabe einzelner Inhalte oder kompletter Seiten ist nicht gestattet und strafbar. Lediglich die Nutzung sowie die Herstellung von Kopien und Downloads für den persönlichen, privaten und nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch sind erlaubt.

Wenn Sie Interesse daran haben, Inhalte dieser Website in jeglicher Form zu veröffentlichen, ersuchen wir Sie uns vorher anzufragen. Bei Bedarf stellen wir Ihnen weiteres Material zur öffentlichen zur Verfügung und senden Ihnen anbei eine schriftliche Genehmigung zu dessen Verwendung zu.

Bildernachweis

 

Die Bilder, Fotos und Grafiken auf dieser Webseite sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Bilderrechte liegen bei verschiedenen Fotografen und entstammen aus unserem Joël Harison Archiv. Für spezifische Informationen ersuchen wir Sie uns anzufragen.